Skip to content

Have you heard this secret about women, Cowboy?

August 26, 2009

I was racing like mad. We had set a time, and I wanted to look fab. and not be late. It had been years since I had seen him, and well, I always had a crush hanging for a different time.

We met at the hole and the wall joint. I spotted his sculpted arms. Yum. Okay mine for the night. I zipped around the bar and kissed him on the cheek. How French of me. Wei Wei. I reached around him and ordered a drink, a Heineken.

“No please, it’s on me.” He says grabbing my bare arm.

“Wei thanks!” I chatter.

I wonder off to the pool sticks. I pick a few up a weigh them in my hand.

Jeans is here and notices me. He nods his head at me and smiles. I lift up my black thigh high boots, and look back up at him. I nod and smile, glancing at my Glacier. The now younger man once old. Or to Jeans, older man, but I don’t give a fuck.

Glacier and I play and isn’t long before Jeans walks up to talk to me. He looks at my ring, inspects it, then pushes my hand away.

“How have you been? I haven’t seen you around here for a while. I want you.” He whispers.

“I haven’t been around. I miss you too. I want you too. But I’m busy tonight, cowboy.” I say and smirk.

carlos-nunez_ben-trovato9-722x541

Of course it’s only a fantasy.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. severnyproductions permalink
    August 29, 2009 8:56 p08

    cool story, us men can get like that. lol

  2. August 29, 2009 8:56 p08

    Thanks. So do us women!

    -Mea

Leave a Reply

